M. Pharm.

The duration of M. Pharm (Master of Pharmacy) course shall extend over a period of two years (04 semesters) with different specializations. We offers M.Pharm in the Department of Pharmacognosy (15 seats).

For those who have qualified GPAT (Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test) conducted at the national level, AICTE provides scholarship for the course.

Eligibility Criteria for admission

(1) B. Pharm Degree Examination of an Indian University established by the law in India from an institution approved by Pharmacy Council of India and has scored not less than 55% of maximum marks (aggregate of four years of B.Pharm
(2) Every student, selected for admission to postgraduate pharmacy programme in any PCI approved institution should have obtained registration with state pharmacy council.